Latest topics
» I need help
Thu Jul 12, 2012 3:02 am by sheghy

» I need advice to make true decision
Tue Jul 10, 2012 1:21 am by sheghy

» my girlfriend is convinced i am cheating on her
Wed Mar 14, 2012 3:33 am by hasan_warraich

» Need some advice
Sat Feb 18, 2012 12:24 am by smiling71

» Healing after a Breakup
Fri Feb 10, 2012 9:38 pm by codependency

» definition of intimacy?
Wed Feb 08, 2012 5:06 am by codependency

» After Divorce, Moving On.
Fri Feb 03, 2012 7:44 pm by codependency

» Signs of Cheating.!
Sat Jan 14, 2012 3:30 pm by Sgeethi012

» do you have any relationship problem???
Thu Dec 15, 2011 6:46 pm by suzzane


WHO Cheats?

Go down

WHO Cheats?

Post  johnsonavilla on Thu Jul 28, 2011 12:15 am

People with lack of integrity often cheat it will also depend on the matter. Some are even pre-disposed to cheat because of the ambiance and people with low self-esteem often cheat..

Whether this means they are not getting enough attention, love, respect, money, anything they are usually missing something at home should they not fall into the categories above.

The most common reason however is that their needs are not being met at home.

johnsonavilla
Official Member
Official Member

Posts : 10
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-07-27

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: WHO Cheats?

Post  johnmerg on Fri Jul 29, 2011 3:06 am

That was a nice list of things you have stated for people to state. They are very true indeed. But i think the main reason for cheating is the lack of proper care. We all want to be cared. Its the feeling that makes us feeling worth living in this world. But when that feeling goes out that's when cheating sets in.

johnmerg
Official Member
Official Member

Posts : 10
Reputation : -1
Join date : 2011-07-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum